John Stagg

John Stagg

Director - Head of Wholesale

John joined Brunel in 2010 and heads up the wholesale team, overseeing the management of the 550 insurance brokers who place their clients PII or their own PII through Brunel.

0117 325 0940
john@brunelpi.co.uk

James Burgoyne

James Burgoyne

Director - Claims & Technical

Jim joined Brunel in 2009 and heads up the Technical and Claims Department to ensure all our clients receive award winning risk management and claims servicing.

0117 325 2224
jamesb@brunelpi.co.uk

Jane Perrett MICA Int.Dip (GRC), Cert ILM, Cert CII, IACert

Director - Operations

Jane is head of Operations and ensures the smooth running of our Quality Assurance, FCA Compliance, Statutory Regulations, Training Competence Programmes, IT, Telecoms and HR.

0117 325 2224
janep@brunelpi.co.uk

Lawrence Charles

Lawrence Charles

Senior Account Broker

Lawrence joined Brunel in 2011 and has 10 years experience working within the insurance industry. His responsibilities include looking after Wholesale renewals and solicitors.

0117 325 0948
lawrence@brunelpi.co.uk

Sam Hickman

Sam Hickman

Senior Account Broker

Sam joined Brunel in 2015 and is an account broker, arranging direct PI for insurance brokers as well as working with agents for wholesale clients' PI. She works in the Bristol office. She has nearly 10 years' experience in insurance, starting out in letting agents' insurance and commercial lines. She is Cert CII.

0117 325 7951
samh@brunelpi.co.uk

Lewis Oliver

Lewis Oliver

Senior Account Broker

Lewis joined Brunel in 2015 and is an account broker, based in Bristol. He deals with insurance brokers' direct PI and also with wholesale cases. He has a degree in engineering.

0117 325 0967
lewis@brunelpi.co.uk

Celeste Macrae-Cordery

Celeste Macrae-Cordery

Account Broker

Celeste joined Brunel in 2016 and is an account broker, dealing with wholesale clients' insurance. She has 10 years' experience across both the financial services and insurance industries. She is based in Bristol.

0117 325 0973
CelesteMC@brunelpi.co.uk

Chris Ball

Chris Ball

Account Executive

Chris joined Brunel in 2014 and holds 8 years' experience in the insurance sector. Chris looks after the PI needs of insurance brokers, while working with them to arrange PI for their clients too. He has also achieved his Cert CII.

01173250756
chris@brunelpi.co.uk

Laura Patten, Brunel employee

Laura Patten

Account Broker

Laura joined Brunel in 2016 with 5 years' experience in the insurance sector. Laura arranges PI for both insurance brokers and their clients. She also looks after renewals as well as new business.

0117 325 0957
laurap@brunelpi.co.uk

Alex Reid, Brunel employee

Alexandra Reid

Broker Support

With 5 years' experience within the insurance industry, Alex is responsible for managing correspondence, data and process analysis and general administration for the entire Wholesale team.

0117 370 5702
alexandrar@brunelpi.co.uk

Katie Sims

Katie Sims MA, ACA

Finance Manager

Katie is a Chartered Accountant with previous experience working in captive insurance and auditing. She is responsible for the day-to-day financial operations within the company and for driving process improvements within the accounts team.

0117 325 0971
katies@brunelpi.co.uk

Request Information

Submit your details below and we will be in contact with you shortly to discuss your requirements.

Keep updated

Enter your email address to receive our regular newsletters and updates.